This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Sarah is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Merseyside, Liverpool

Looking for a double room up to £300 per month
available all week immediately for 9 months

Hi! Unfortunately my accomodation for next year has fallen through, so I really need to find a place to stay. I'm going into my second year at LIPA in September, and I'm studying Theatre and Performance Technology. Nice, friendly, up for a laugh, and sociable.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • GenderFemale
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Who viewed? members only

Jessica S.JessicaDavidMerielMargaret R.MargaretMJanet S.JanetLaura R.LauraJustinBordon C.BordonJamesHelenaTaraDougyLouise F.LouiseAverilLucindaBalbir D.Balbir

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Dominic needs a single room £60pw

    Hi, I am looking for a single room to rent at £55 - £60 (Incl Bills) per week. I am looking ...

  • Gemma needs a double room £80pw, double room £80pw

    We are two female irish students of liverpool john moores. Looking for people to have a house share with. Preferably ...

  • Roma needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi there, I’m a professional looking for a room ASAP that would be a walking distance from the city ...

  • Carol needs a single room £80pw

    Hi everyone, I’m Carol, a student of The University of Liverpool, I’m looking for a room next to ...

  • Federico needs a double room £280pcm

    Hello¡¡ I am Federico, a 28yo guy who is in Liverpool 8 months ago. I am interested in a double ...

  • Şevket needs a single room £250pcm

    I’m going to learning for English. I’m an auditor for Baker Tilly Turkey. I’m 31 years old ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad