Hi, I am Sophie. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sophie needs a room in Leeds

Preferred area: West Yorkshire, Leeds

Posted 6/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (6/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello :)

I Have currently Just moved to Leeds from Brighouse, At the Moment I am staying with my sister which isn’t ideal and I am looking for a place to stay. Ideal I would like to share with one other person but I can live with 2 or 3 max.

I’m easy going and a warm, caring person, I am respectful of other people belongings and house and people routines. I am a clean and tidy person. Easily approachable and open. Always up for a laugh and fun :) I’m looking for a place to stay with a professional Female or Male

I would like to live with someone that can respect my shift pattern as I work a lot and I Hospital and my shifts can be all over the place and long hours includes days and nights.

I’m looking for someone that will respect this and be a little more quieter when I am on nights and this gives you chance to have your own time :)

I would like to move in to some where modern with a short commute to work, I am looking to live with someone who I can get along well with and be able to be friends and able to be open and honest and a clean person. I would need to be able to get on well with a person and be able to feel comfortable in the house I am staying in. would be good if we can have nights in and out and also interested in the same things I am. I like having a take away and wine nights in, As well as going out, walking and exploring new places on my day off. I’m not the biggest socialiser in big groups but I enjoy going out with my mates and colleagues. Also I like to cook and bake :)

I would need to have a place to park my car.

I can move soon as possible due to my circumstances

So if you are interested give me a message and we will meet up over a coffee see if we get on :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 – 41
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad