This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Mel is looking for a double room

Preferred area: West Yorkshire, Leeds

Looking for a double room up to £350 per month
available all week immediately

Hi, I'm a 28yr old professional woman. Looking for a laid back flat mate in the Leeds city centre area. I'm easy going and sociable. I'm currently a reception manager and looking to move as my current flatmate is moving to London.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age28 – 34
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age25 – 35
  • OccupationWorking

Facilities desired

  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Parking No

Who viewed? members only

Gary K.GaryEmmaNatalie A.NatalieDaya P.DayaFederica G.FedericaRicky J.RickyGina R.GinaJanine P.JanineShabana K.ShabanaJames

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Maz needs a double room £300pcm, double room £75pw

    I’m doing a placement year and I’m looking for students in their third year of university. Fun interesting ...

  • Nick needs a double room £400pcm

    I am going to be working on a TV show in Leeds for 6 weeks so I am looking for ...

  • Dean needs a double room £350pcm

    Wanting to move out because I’m 23years, I have a decent income, I work monday to friday on nights ...

  • Kirsten needs a double room £350pcm

    Hey! I’m a 24 year old, female professional looking to flat share with 2 or 3 other like-minded people ...

  • Hannah needs a double room £400pcm

    Hello! I’m due to move to Leeds towards the end of February for a new job. I’ll be ...

  • Kasem needs a double room £350pcm

    I’m a 34 years young - male, IT professional. Very clean and tidy. My interests are cooking, food, travel and ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad