Hi, I am Kathryn. Contact me.

Phone: 07763 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

1 Double Bedroom to Rent in 2 Bed House Share 1 July 2015 - 30 June 2016 Hyde Park FUL

Preferred area: West Yorkshire, Leeds

Posted 5/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (5/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £325 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Me and my friend were to move in together on 1 July 2015 for our final year at University but as to a change in financial circumstances I will not be able to live in the property so I am looking for somebody to take my place in this property.

1 Double Bedroom in 2 Bed House just a 2 minute walk from Brudenell Social Club with Kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom and Basement for storage. FULLY FURNISHED with Double Bed, Wardrobe, Drawers, Desk, Corner Sofa, Coffee Table, Fridge/Freezer, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Hob and Oven, Washing Machine, Bath and Seperate Shower, Centrally Heated. 12 Month Contract from 1 July (phone hidden) June 2016.

Rent is £75 p/w or £975 Quarterly Payments excluding Bills. £100 Deposit

38 Harold Place, Hyde Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 1PQ

Jessica is the girl who you will be living with she is very warming and loves to meet new people.

If you are interested the property is with Avtar Properties you can contact them on (phone hidden) or (phone hidden) Their Opening Times as below) or myself Kathryn directly on (phone hidden)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad