This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Aris, Leeds

Preferred area: West Yorkshire, Leeds

room needed up to £300 per month
available all week immediately for 3 months

I'm a postgraduate student in Food Biotechnology. Enjoy drama, movies, swimming, visiting gallery and museums, and playing WOW.

I'm looking for a nice and affordable property, my budget is up to A300 pcm, including bills preferred. I'm clean, quiet, easy going and respectful. Prefer to live alone or with a roommate who is similar.

I'm looking for a bedroom with morning sunlight and a quality bed, in a clean and quiet property with 1 - 3 bedrooms.

  1. Close to both Leeds University and city centre, within a walking distance to the Edge Sports Center of no more than 30 minutes preferred.
  2. A security guarantee system/service
  3. No moulds

  4. Following facilities are required:

    • bedstand, a clean wardrobe with hanger bar, a set of desk & chair & bookshelf in bedroom.
    • windows & heating systems in bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom;
    • internet, shower, fridge, microwave, oven/grill, washing machine.

So if you are interested, please contact me. Cheers.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 27
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Age 23 – 80
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad