This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Eilidh is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Highland, Inverness

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

My name is Eilidh I'm 22 and just about to start my new job in retail as an assistant manger. I'm looking for a double room within walking distance of the city center.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age22
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age18 – 30

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

NicolaJames M.JamesMorganKayVicki-JayneTom K.TomIainLouiseChistopherStanley O.StanleyAlisonRyanRobert P.RobertAlanKate A.KateIain M.IainKayleighLaura J.LauraLornaAbiStevie N.Stevie

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Leonard needs a single room £80pw

    Hi, My name is Lenny, 50 yrs young, I have a small dog, My work is in I T I ...

  • Tara needs a double room £85pw

    Hi, my name is Tara and I am a 24 (25 in July) Australian looking to move to the Aviemore ...

  • Gabor needs a double room £360pcm

    Dear Friends in Inverness, We are looking for a room or studio flat or one bed flat to rent as ...

  • Jim needs a double room £360pcm

    Hello :) My name is Jim, I am a 45 year old professional male. Will be working for a large IT ...

  • Paul needs a double room £350pcm

    Recently offered a permanent job in a local distillery. 24 year old, clean, sociable male looking for a room to ...

  • Sharlene needs a double room £450pcm

    Hi, I am a 21 yr old female looking either a property or a room. I have a job and ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Inverness has to offer Post your ad