Hi, I am Andrew. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Part time accommodation required

Preferred area: Cambridgeshire, Huntingdon

Posted 23/1/2018, updated 1 year, 6 months ago (23/1/2018).

room needed up to £200 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi I’m Andy. I’m 33 and a non-smoker who has worked as a Paramedic based in Norwich, Norfolk for the past 10 years. I am friendly, flexible and respectful.

On 9th Feb 2018 I will be be working on an air ambulance for 3 years working out of RAF Wyton. Shift patterns include 12.5hr day/night shifts covering 7 days a week. Commonly I will work a block of 2-3 shifts followed by 2-3 days off. I am seeking park time affordable accommodation that I can stay in close to the air ambulance during blocks of shifts and aiming to return home to Norfolk on rest days. So definitely won’t be in anyones way.

Ideally looking for a furnished room including all bills. Single or double, not too fussy. I’m happy to rent a room off someone who has pets. Age of house mates is not an issue. Happy to offer companionship to elderly people if your elderly parents/grandparents want some part time company.

Don’t have tenant references as I do not rent my permanent home it is mortgaged and owned. Would be able to supply suitable proof of earnings/employment details, have an enhanced DBS check due to my working environment.

Due to retaining full time property and bills back in Norfolk not looking to spend more than I have to on this accommodation.

If you think what I am seeking could fit with what you are looking for please get in touch.

Thanks

Andy

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Huntingdon has to offer Post your ad