Hi, I am Rupert. Contact me.

Phone: 07951 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single man, straight, seeks house or flat share with like minded individuals

Preferred area: Berkshire, Hungerford Newtown

Posted 3/6/2015

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately

Currently I share a home with two other men, Robin and Joshua and a dog called Storm. We are an honourable group of bachelors.

However, we have come to the end of an era in our lives and Robin who is the main tenant holder now wants to be on his own and develop his future in new ways, and so do I and Josh. It is all very amicable and we will always be friends, it’s just we all want new chapters in our lives.

I am a humanitarian aid worker for a specialist NGO called Global MapAid and also I have a small business selling good quality food. I have three children, but only one is dependent.

I enjoy conversations about dangerous subjects like spirituality and politics, and love a good laugh! Am not a bad cook either.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 47 – 52
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 40 – 80

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hungerford Newtown has to offer Post your ad