Hi, I am Jess. Contact me.

Phone: 07724 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Jess needs a room in Horsham

Preferred area: West Sussex, Horsham

Posted 15/9/2015, updated 3 years, 7 months ago (17/1/2016).

Double ensuite room needed up to £550 per month
available all week immediately

Hello

I am a 27 year old professional, soon moving to Sussex for a new job. I’m looking for a relaxed and friendly house share with other professionals, in Horsham/ Haywards Heath.

I would like somewhere that is open to me having a partner/ friend stay sometimes but not living there full time. Privacy is important to me and although I’m not unsociable I do lead my own life and like my own space! When I’m not working I will sometimes be staying away for several days at a time so you would have your own space too. As I will be working shifts and some will be nights, I need somewhere that is quiet most of the time and not a party house.

Looking to pay no more than around £550 a month including bills. I would prefer en-suite but not essential. I’d like to live with no more than 2 or 3 people. Thanks for looking and please get in touch if I sound like a good match for you :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 30
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 24 +
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Horsham has to offer Post your ad