This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Aiste, Highbury

Preferred area: Greater London, Highbury

ensuite room needed up to £100 per week
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello, My name is Aiste, I am a student at London met university my campus is located 15 minutes walk away from Highbury and Islington station I am looking to move sometime next month preferably in the middle of the month. I am a fun exciting outgoing person, but also a very responsible and organised young adult, I am currently employed and I have two jobs, one of them is in Hugo boss store and the other one is in estate agency, I guess that should tell you a lot about my personality I am very career orientated, id like to find a room where I could have my own privacy and at least have my own shower in the bedroom, please don't call me and don't waste my time if your offering me flats anywhere else apart from the Highbury & Islington because it is essential for me to live near university. Id like to spend no more than 100 pounds per week for my room, I don't mind it can be single or double, no preference as longest its not on the ground floor. I probably sound a bit boring so far, but I am not. Like I mentioned above, I am fun outgoing person, I work hard but I "play" hard lol, I do go out and have fun with my mates and stuff. I have hobbies such as dancing etc. So please if you looking for roommate or got a room to rent, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks x

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Age 18
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Age 18 – 40

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Highbury has to offer Post your ad