Hi, I am Nicole. Contact me.

Phone: 07505 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Teacher seeks home in HA1 or along Metropolitan Line

Preferred area: Greater London, Harrow on the Hill

Posted 5/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (5/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £600 per month
available all week immediately

Hello! I’m a primary school teacher looking to relocate for my job. I’m looking for more than just a room; I’m looking for a home where people are genuinely kind and friendly, because I think I am, and having an antisocial box doesn’t do it for me.

I’m very clean, so would prefer housemates that are, too. I work pretty long days. I’m out of the house by 7 usually and get back between 6: 30 and 9, depending on if I make it to the gym. I like to shower at night and sometimes that’s quite late. My boyfriend also lives in the area, and you’d see him from time to time, though we usually stay at his at the weekend.

I love to travel, read, watch films, get outside. Taking advantage of all of London’s restaurants, theatres, museums and other offerings are what keep me here!

If you think we might get on as housemates, give me a shout! :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi No
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Harrow on the Hill has to offer Post your ad