This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Nagesh is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Greater London, Acton

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi, I am 28 year old working professional from India. I am single with straight sexual orientation. I am very clean and tidy in keeping stuff and expecting the same from flat mates. I need decent sized double room for myself. I use tube network to work so the property should be nearer to tube stations. I am vegetarian and cook mostly at home. Please give me a shout if you have any vacant rooms available.

Thanks,
Nagesh

About me

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age27 – 31
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

OlgaDishaShubho D.ShubhoTanaSalene E E.Salene EPramodAmit

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Matt needs a double room £400pcm, double room £400pcm

    Myself and a fellow mature student are relocating to Twickenham to study our third year degree in Strength and Conditioning ...

  • David needs a single room £400pcm

    33 year old male starting a new job in London. looking for a single or small double room in North ...

  • Tomasz needs a single room £115pw

    Hello, I am a clean, tidy and responsible male professional in my early 30s, non-smoker with a tenant history of ...

  • Rakesh needs a  room £400pcm

    Hello, I am a 26 yr. old male, full time software professional. I am looking for a neat, clean and ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Acton has to offer Post your ad