Hi, I am Roman. Contact me.

Phone: 07473 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Searching for a room near Glasgow City Centre for my Summer Long Placement

Preferred area: Glasgow City, Glasgow

Posted 12/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (17/6/2015).

Single room needed up to £350 per month
available all week immediately for 3 months

room needed up to £350 per month
available all week immediately

Coming from Aberdeen, I will be doing a professional placement in the centre of Glasgow this summer. In Aberdeen I am studying Business Information Technology at RGU, just finished second year. Accordingly, I will be doing a Software Developer placement, this will be my full time job as well.

In general I am a quiet and organized person, instead of partying I would much prefer to chill and have a chat in the flat. I like going to the gym and spending time doing what I love - developing. I am 20 years old and I am very professional when it comes to important things, I take and approach them seriously.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 21
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language Russian

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 39
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad