Me

This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Aileen, Glasgow

Preferred area: Glasgow City, Glasgow

Single room needed up to £60 per week
available all week

Double room needed up to £60 per week
available all week

Hey, like you see in the profile I’m female, 18 and from Germany. I want to study (Art) in Glasgow. I’m not accepted yet. Behause of that I can only proove to stay here for at least 6 months. While I’m waiting for the answers, I’m taking part in an englisch advance couse and do a ship driver licence. I’m also searching for a job. so I do not stay all the time at the flat. In the rest of the freetime I’m usually doing sports or just go around the city with my camera and search for good places to paint.
I don’t want a flat with only foreigners, behause I really need to improve my englisch skills. I’m tolerant and openminded, but sometimes people say I’m a little to crazy. So please don’t be shocked when I’m going trough the flat with paint all over my clothes or I get up at inhuman times in the morning to ' brandishing senseless with luminous rods'. - I am doing lightpaintings! I also love cooking, so a funktional kitchen, and sometimes someone to try, would be very nice. I’ve no problems with noise late in the evening, I myself rarely causing noise. I go away rather than organize a houseparty. I don’t smoke, but I have no problem to live with smokers.
Ask wathever else you want to know.
Best wishes, Aileen

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age18
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageGerman

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Ageunder 31
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad