Hi, I am Ailsa. Contact me.

Phone: 07375 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Female seeking dog friendly let or flat share

Preferred area: Scottish Borders, Galashiels

Posted 21/6/2018, updated 1 year, 2 months ago (21/6/2018).

Double room needed up to £350 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

I am a recent graduate of Fashion Branding and have just accepted a place on a postgraduate course In Galashiels starting 3rd September.

I’m super flexible over what kind of accommodation I’m looking for and would be happy to buddy up with others seeking a new flat. Happy to share with professionals (would chip into council tax if it wasn’t too expensive) or students.

I have a one and a half-year-old pug called Alfie who’s the best. Really well behaved and so friendly. So with that accommodation would need to be dog-friendly. He’s used to being in a 2nd floor flat without a garden. Fully house trained and just generally really adaptable to anything.

I imagine I will be in Edinburgh/Glasgow most weekends so would potentially consider a Monday-Friday let.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Galashiels has to offer Post your ad