This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Soundharya, Fareham

Preferred area: Hampshire, Fareham

Single room needed up to £0 per month
available all week for 2 months

Hi,

I am a female IT Professional, very tidy, responsible, easy going in mid 30's. I prefer to share with another female Only. Preferred number of housemates 2(including me).

If I can have my own bath that would be great otherwise could share with just one more female.

My office hours are 9am - 5pm.

I am here in Fareham for short term project that could last for 4-8 weeks maximum, I would like to move into a neat, tidy not more than 2 people(including me) flat/house.

My office is located in PO14 4FL. Near by Holiday Inn.

Please let me know if you are willing to rent out and would like you to share the POST CODE. Please call me or share you contact number.

I Want to move in ASAP. Please do not forget to share the POSTCODE and number of people living in the house. If there is any male person in the house/falt please do not contact me.

Thanks Yanamala

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Hindi

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Fareham has to offer Post your ad