This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Room wanted for 50yo friendly guy. Fareham/Gosport or Southampton/ Bournemouth areas

Preferred area: Hampshire, Fareham

Single room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Double room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

I’m looking for a nice room, a studio or a 1 bed flat to rent. Deposit and rent in advance no problem. I currently have a low income so I am able to top this up with council housing benefit but I don’t rely on this to pay my rent, rent will always be paid on time, bank statements available to show my financial status, I’m very laid back, get on with everyone, very much into keep fit and a healthy lifestyle, good handyman (do you ever need anything doing? ) excessively tidy and good at most things, diy etc etc. looking for somewhere near or close to Bournemouth/southampton or Gosport Fareham areas. get on with all ages, accommodation must be secure and honesty is very important to me with the people around me. if your looking for a good tenant then please get in touch, don’t be shy as I am very easy to talk to, please call or text anytime:)

Household preference

  • Age 18 +

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Fareham has to offer Post your ad