This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Professional seeks house share

Preferred area: Cornwall, Falmouth

Double room needed up to £110 per week
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello, I’m unfortunately no longer a student (post-PhD), but I’m looking for one or two people to buddy up with and rent a house from end of July for at least a year. Alternatively, an annexe or bedsit would be perfect, and I’ve had good experiences with live in landladies.

I’m 31, tidy and self-sufficient, but I know how live well; ). For council tax reasons I’m looking for young professionals to pair up with, or older students providing they’re willing to split that bill. My perfect solution would be to find a working person in a similar situation to form a chilled, happy houseshare with.

I have a stable job at the uni as a science technician, and I’m intending to stay in the area for the foreseeable future. Please feel free to message me if you’re looking to buddy up, or have a room to offer, cheers xx

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 32
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 25 – 70

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Falmouth has to offer Post your ad