Hi, I am Yousef. Contact me.

Phone: 07775 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Need a nice Double Room with equally nice flatmates

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted Sep 5, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (5/9/2019).

Double room needed up to £560 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hello everyone! I’m a 23 year old, male graduate and looking to move to Edinburgh around the start of October. I’m starting a course at a private coding institution (CodeClan), so I am a 'student' but not a university student. Although not a professional role at the moment, I’m expecting to be working a majority of my days during the course. I’m interested in any spare room that are going. I’d prefer a double (open to single) furnished room. I don’t mind sharing facilities. Location wise, I’d like to be close (within 20 minutes walking distance) to the Edinburgh Castle area. A bit about me: I’m a 23 year old male graduate from Sheffield University with a degree in Bioengineering. I’m an American whose lived in the UK for most of my life. I’m very easy going, social and tidy. I’m into music (hip-hop mostly), films, gymming, cooking, bouldering and skateboarding. If I have time, I love to go for a drink and socialise. If I sound like a good match, or you have a suitable room, please let me know!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad