Hi, I am Ryan. Contact me.

Phone: 07930 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Male working professional looking for double room or flat share

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted 18/6/2015

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi all, my name is Ryan, I am looking for one or two potential flat mates. I currently live in Bathgate, West Lothian but am hoping to move to Edinburgh. I am a laid back and friendly English guy, I will be a considerate and very tidy housemate.

I work Monday to Friday 9-5 and stay in most weekdays and like to go out at the weekend or sometimes go back to York in England.

I’ve been finding it quite hard to get into a one bedroom flat on my own with cost and also some of the flats that are available. Ideally I’m looking for one person who is in the same position as me to go forward and apply for a two bedroom place in Edinburgh city centre (or surrounding areas). I’m available to move in immediately but could wait a month if that was needed. I’d like to pay up to £450 including bills.

If you feel like you are looking for the same as me or or have the right room for me please drop me a message. (Ideally somebody who is 18-30)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 30
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad