Hi, I am Nicole. Contact me.

Phone: 07807 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Female working professional looking for double room to rent from start of july

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted 16/6/2015

I am an outgoing, sociable female working professional in my early 20s looking for a room to rent from the start of July as this is when I am having to move out my current flat.

I am looking for a double room within a sociable and easy going flat preferably in the City Centre, The Meadows, Leith, Haymarket, Meadowbank of Portobello type areas, paying around £400 a month including all bills.

I work in the insurance industry working from Monday - Friday, (phone hidden) ike to spend my weekends going out and socialising with friends and meeting new people. I love music and go to regular club nights in Edinburgh and Glasgow as well as festivals in the UK and abroad. I also enjoy cooking, watching films/TV series, exercising and shopping.

I am very clean and tidy and always clean up after myself as am I no fan of mess, however I am very easy going and don’t get wound up very easily, I don’t let a lot bother me. I am very responsible and considerate, although I am looking for somewhere with like minded fun people. I do not have a preference on gender of flatmate as long as they are friendly we get along :)

Please feel free to contact me if you feel I sound like the right flatmate for you!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 25
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad