Hi, I am Karoline. Contact me.

Phone: 00452 *** *** *

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Karoline needs a room in Edinburgh

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted 4/6/2015

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I am 24 years old and Danish, optimistic state of mind and to-be postgraduate at University of Edinburgh. I am looking to share a flat with nice, easy-going people willing to have a chat an not only share a flat :)

I currently live in Copenhagen, where I have lived for 5 years, but will move to Edinburgh in mid-August latest September 1st to start a postgraudate in Bioeconomy, Innovation and Governance at Edinburgh University. In terms of rent period it would be possible for me to pay rent in Edinburgh from the 1st of August.

I have previously lived in flats with social flatmates and very much hope this again in terms of eating dinner together and doing other stuff around the city such as concerts, cinema and bars. This also means that I know the importance of being tidy and leaving common areas etc nice for your roomies to find.

Of personal interests I am very into international politics, bookd and music, which in real life means that I like to read news, journals and books and going to as many concerts as I can afford. Overall I am a social person with a positive state of mind but I also appreciate having my own (email hidden) you could be interested in having my renting your room, I would be glad to set up a skype call or similar, so that we could get to know each other better.

I am very much hoping to hear from you!

BR Karoline

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad