Hi, I am Daniel. Contact me.

Phone: 07926 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a double bedroom in Edinburgh city centre

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted Apr 2, updated 2 months, 3 weeks ago (2/4/2019).

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

My name is Daniel and I am currently living at 10 Arneil Drive, EH5 2GS, Unfortunately the owner of the property has just informed me that he is selling up and that I have to be out the house by the end of April I work part time & I study full time at Edinburgh College, Ideally I am looking for a long term accommodation where I can feel like at home. I am a sociable character, tidy and responsible. I am conscious and I respect other people around me. I dont usually do parties at home and I am a quiet person to living with. Please do not hesitate to give me a call or drop me a message if you are interested to meet me.

Look forward to hearing from yourself.

Kind Regards

Daniel

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language Spanish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad