Hi, I am Cornelia. Contact me.

Phone: 07477 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a cozy place and new flat buddies

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted 2/6/2015

Double room needed up to £330 per month
available all week immediately

Hey guys!

I’m a sociable and positive human being looking for a nice roof under my head to save me from a rain! I’m a film student, so I’m keen on arts and philosophy. And I’m a barmaid also, but not an alcoholic, haha! I’m vegetarian, but I don’t worry, I’m not gonna try to change your own eating habits! I love to think * read * dance * imagine * paint * watch films * be with people * share * dream * share ideas * sleep * drink coffee * and green tea * be in the theatre * travel by public buses during the night * blow bubblegum * stop and look at the moving image * ride a bicycle * learn new things * listen to others * lose my way * write a letter * walk in the rain * aaaaand do many other things! I love bohemian atmosphere, but I’m tidy and responsible at the same time!

If you have an available room any time soon, and you are looking for a sociable flatmate, I can be your new flat pal! I would love to hang out with my flatmates, watch movies in the evenings and cook dinner together, though I would respect your privacy as well! My preferable area is Leith, but I wouldn’t mind to stay in Tollcross, Brunsfield, or Haymarket/Dalry :) Hope to hear from you guys!

Love and Light, Cornelia

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight

Household preference

  • Age 18 – 32

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad