Hi, I am Chris. Contact me.

Phone: 07554 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Outgoing friendly professional guy (late 30s) seeks room in a sociable sharehouse/flat

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted 7/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (7/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately

I’m looking for a room in a shared home where the flatmates enjoy the social side of sharehouse living. I respect others private space and need for downtime, but if the house is one where the flatmates stay in their rooms without talking to each other its not what I’m looking for. I have recently returned to Edinburgh from Australia where I lived for 8 years. I’m a professional in an office job, working usual office hours. I don’t watch much TV, especially not trash TV but do enjoy a good box set or DVD. I have returned to Edinburgh because it has so many good shows and events, I try to get out as much as I can, and if the flatmates are into that too, it would be a bonus. I cycle as much as I can, but I also have a car so I would need some form of parking, am happy to pay for a permit if required. If you have any more questions please ask.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 38 – 42
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad