Hi, I am Bracken. Contact me.

Phone: 06045 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a room close to edinburgh for a part-time postgraduate student

Preferred area: Edinburgh City, Edinburgh

Posted Aug 16, updated 2 months ago (16/8/2019).

room needed up to £400 per month
available all week

I am going to Edinburgh to complete a postgraduate course (in law). I will be taking this course part-time to be able to work at the same time. I am looking for a part time job in the legal field (difficult as I have only studied french law for the moment), if not I will look for a job as a waitress. I am an easygoing person, just like my place to remain tidy. I would prefer a double room, but a single would be fine too. I don’t know anyone in Edinburgh, having a flat mate is always nice to socialize a little when youa rrive in a town you do not know. I am a very happy person, I love to travel and hiking. I am English but have lived most of my life in France so can’t wait to go back to the UK and eat proper British food.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad