Hi, I am Marva. Contact me.

Phone: 07514 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

39, female. blk/brit indian/caribbn. intrstng in many ways. share. east,east sussex

Preferred area: East Sussex, Eastbourne

room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately

39, femaleBLK/BRIT, INDIAN/CARIBBN. INTERESTING COMBINATION IN MANY WAYS. WORKING BUT HB. IM (email hidden) I am working, but not enough yet BCS. SIGNAL RUBBISH-UR BETTER OFF TEXTING ∨ e-MAILING-CALLS DONT GET THRU AND NET OFF AND ON.. so, yes. HB. U DONT NEED T B WORKING, JUST OCCUPIED, HAVE A LONG-TERM PROJECT GOING ON. I LOVE COLOURING AND COOKING. MAKING MY OWN CLOTHES. CHI.CALM. LOVE 80'S, COLDPLAY & 1D…MUSIC+CLASSICAL & INDIAN+FILMS. IM VERY SOCIABLE. LIVEN UP PARTIES/LIVES. WELL I’D LIKE SOMEONE FLEXIBLE ENOUGH & LOVING LIFE ENOUGH, THINK THEY CAN LIVE COMFORTABLY WITH ME. THAT'S WHAT IM LOOKING FOR IN YOU. A NICE PERSON/couple NEED JUST BETTER INTERNET SO I CAN WORK MORE; COME OFF HB.i like u t lead.im very nice & quiet to live with. enjoy solitude & colouring/painting. work hard & so play hard given 1 chance by a gd sympathetic landord-im used t thaat.10yr ref. merrett mngmnt, lingfield., I’m finding it tough, so re-registering with them again after 3yrs moving around.PIC. on its way from tech dept.,

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 39 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 +
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Eastbourne has to offer Post your ad