Hi, I am James. Contact me.

Phone: 07863 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Mr James Tarlowski

Preferred area: Kent, Dover

Double room needed up to £360 per month
available all week from 26. Apr ’19 for 12 months or over

My name is James Tarlowski, I am 23 years old and currently work in Dover for Veolia. I am looking for a comfortable place to settle as my mum is relocating to Stoke - On - Trent at the end of April. I have grown up in the area and don’t wish to leave Dover since I have other family and friends living here. I am a very active and outgoing person, I enjoy socialising with my friends from time to time as well as competing in various different sports such as football and cycling. I am also a member of Tilmanstone Bowls club and have been since I was 17.

I am a very organised person and hate a mess.

I am looking forward to speaking with you in due course.

Best regards, James Tarlowski

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • Age under 75
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 week, 4 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Dover has to offer Post your ad