This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Shanade needs a room in Croydon

Preferred area: Greater London, Croydon

My name is Shanade and I am 20 years old. I understand that I am younger than you would have liked, however I believe that I am very mature and level headed for my age. I am looking for a decent sized single or double room to rent for a fair price, however I am ideally looking for all-female accomodation. I am starting my University course next week and need somewhere suitable for my studies. I also work part-time bar tending and waitressing.

I am very sociable however I like my quiet time. I enjoy reading, creating music (i use my headphones when around others so that I do not cause any problems by being annoying), running my clothing line, writing and watching movies. I also spend a lot of time cooking as it is one of my many passions.

I am currently living in streatham vale house sharing with three other woman however 2 of them have moved out without warning, and the other lady is moving to Los Angeles in 2 weeks time. Unfortunately I have been left in a position where I cannot afford the rent here by myself, and I do not have enough time to find new tenants and do not have very long at all to move.

I am very clean and I constantly clean up after myself and others. I am very organised, and I can also provide a few months rent in advance as well as a deposit. I truly hope that you are able to look past my age and consider me fairly.

Please feel free to contact me back whenever is best for you.

About me

  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Croydon has to offer Post your ad