Hi, I am Nigel. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

16 year old student looking 4 flatshare or host family from September / Chiswick area

Preferred area: Greater London, Chiswick

Posted 3/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (3/6/2015).

Single ensuite room needed up to £150 per week
available all week immediately

Hi, I am Jacob, I am 16 years old and looking for a room to rent within a flat or house share. I am studying at Artsed College in September and will be looking to stay within the area for two years initially. I am mature for my years, really easy going and fairly house proud. My parents will be funding my stay and occasionally staying over if this is ok. Host family will also be an option so if you are a family with a room, this would also be great. I am obviously a non smoker, really in to fitness, theatre and love pets (dogs). If you have a spare room please call my dad (Nigel) o (phone hidden)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 17
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Chiswick has to offer Post your ad