This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Maria is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Cheshire, Chester

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

I have just got a job as a dentist in Chester having graduated from Newcastle. I am very sociable, clean, love cooking and good food, love chilling on a night and watching some good tv, I'm pretty much up for trying anything new. I will have to work from Monday to Thursday but each week, but I'm just looking for someone down to earth to live with thats easy going.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Age22 – 31
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Gemma L.GemmaJamesHelene T.HeleneCraigChelsea M.ChelseaShaunColinRishika S.RishikaRichard C.RichardLinaKevinAmine S.AmineL H.LReannePatDavidJustinRachel P.RachelKarenClive W.CliveKathryn &.KathrynMalwinaNicholas E.NicholasPeter O.PeterLinda D.Linda

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Vivienne needs a double room £400pcm

    I work full time at the botanist, I’m looking for a place that will take a couple, preferably a ...

  • Shanie needs a double room £400pcm

    I’m a resteraunt manager moving back to the area looking for a room. I’m 21 and non smoker ...

  • Sophie needs a  room £320pcm

    Hi I’m looking for a room in the Wrexham area currently on DSS but that should be temporary. I ...

  • Rory needs a double room £75pw

    Hi I’m am 23 year old male looking for a room in queens-ferry. I work at upm on the ...

  • Tony needs a double room £100pw

    Single man seeks accomodation in Shotton. I have got a 9 month contract in Shotton. I am single, non smoking ...

  • David needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi my name’s Dave, I’m 31 and currently living in Hanbridge and work at the Chester Business Park ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Chester has to offer Post your ad