This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Joanna, Cheltenham

Preferred area: Gloucestershire, Cheltenham

Looking for a double room up to £451 per month
available all week immediately

Hello
I’m looking for house/flat/room near Springbank Primary Academy GL51 0PH.
I am a single mother with an eight year old quiet daughter. I’m a normal person, cheerful, friendly, no-hassle, trustworthy. Unfortunately, I have to find some quiet accommodation as soon as possible, because my friends with whom I lived move to another place: -(…
I’m Polish, where I have many friends. Here I just started my life, so it would be nice to meet the friendly people and share with them the living area :).
I forgot to add - my student days have passed some time ago, but in my heart I have sth about 25 years old sometimes; -).
I also will be happy to live with an older person who needs help with shopping or other.
I would be grateful for any information.
Asia

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Age31 – 43
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languagePolish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Age25 – 71
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed lately? members only

Lindy B.Lindy

Similar flatmates nearby

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cheltenham has to offer Post your ad