Hi, I am Matt. Contact me.

Phone: 07340 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Friendly, quiet and clean Christian man seeking flat share or small house share

Preferred area: Cardiff City, Cardiff

Posted 15/6/2013, updated 2 months ago (17/5/2019).

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi. I’m a 47 year old single male currently working for Learn Welsh Cardiff teaching Welsh to asylum seekers and refugees but I’m thinking about doing a Masters in Theology at Cardiff University in September. I’ve previously worked with asylum seekers and refugees in Cardiff and with people with mental health problems and drug/alcohol problems. I’m currently living in Adamsdown but the landlady is selling the house. I’m vegetarian, Christian (not a fundamentalist intolerant type - very liberal, don’t go to church as often as I should! ) I enjoy reading, music, playing guitar and all things Welsh - I won Welsh Learner of the Year in the Eisteddfod in Cardiff last year. I’m very clean and quiet and although I’m sociable and friendly and easy to chat to I also respect other people’s space and need for privacy. Hope this is useful. Please ask any other questions if you want to know bit more about me. Thanks for reading. Matt.

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 47 – 44
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30 +

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cardiff has to offer Post your ad