This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Tristan, Camden

Preferred area: Greater London, Camden

Twin room needed up to £600 per month
available all week immediately for 3 months

We are two 23 year old males, who have been living in london for the last 3 months and are currently looking to share a room in a flat or house. We are looking for a central location, not fussed if its, north, east or south, preferably within zones 1 to 3. Willing to pay a maximum of A85 each per week (total of A170 per week for the both of us) I'm 23 years old, I studied finance and have moved to London for better job prospects. I enjoy watching sport and socialising with friends. I also enjoy going to gigs and music festivals. my friend David is also 23 years old, he was born in Ireland but grew up in Australia. he has been living and travelling for the last 6 months and is ready to settle in London. he studied a bachelor of business and majored in management and human resources he also has made the move to London for greater job opportunities. He have a passion for personal fitness, and hopes to somehow combine his degree with a job in that field. we are friends from back in Australia. We are both very sociable people, we do like to party now and then but also enjoy chilling out and relaxing as well.

Household preference

  • Age 18 – 28
  • 1st language English

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 23
  • Gender Male
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Camden has to offer Post your ad