Hi, I am Scott. Contact me.

Phone: 07835 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Young professional Couple

Preferred area: Greater London, Camden

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double ensuite room needed up to £250 per week
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hey!

So about us: I’m Scott (26), work as an edit assistant in soho. Occasionally freelancing on set. My girlfriend Amy is (23) and has recently graduated as a Speech and language therapist and currently works in a bar and nannys. Both easy going and sociable. We enjoy hanging out with friends, going to gigs and festivals. Relaxing at home too, watching good films or laughing at trash TV. Amy’s a keen cook, and will often be leaving baked treats around for people to have. Free cookies and cake, bonus! I’m interested in watching good films, going gym and playing games occasionally.

Flat mates: Our ideal people to live with, would be like minded people. Up for going down the local for a couple drinks or BBQs in the garden (if we get one). Creative with outspoken opinions. Happy to have a laugh together, but also know when to respect each others privacy.

Home: We’re not too picky, flat/house/tug boat, we don’t mind. We’d like somewhere we could all enjoy as a home. A decent living room for us to all to chill out in after work. Ideally within a 10-15 minute walk of a tube station, we both work in central london. No preference in the number of people we live with, but would prefer a room that could be comfortable for the two of us.

About me

  • № of people 2
  • Age 23 – 26
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Age 21 – 35

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Camden has to offer Post your ad