This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Sarah is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Cambridgeshire, Cambridge

Looking for a double room up to £600 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi, I'm Sarah, I'm 23 and currently working at Addenbrookes.
I moved to Cambridge in June last year and have been living with family since. I am looking for a spacious double room in a friendly, young household and looking to make friends as well as housemates!
I work long shifts as well as nights so somewhere that is convieniently located to Addenbrookes or on a bus route would be great.
I enjoy relaxing in front of the tv, visiting friends, trips to the pub, occasionally going to the gym, reading amongst other things.
I'm clean, tidy and sociable. I wouldn't mind if people wanted to get together to find a whole house.
Look forward to hearing from you

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age23
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age21 – 28
  • OccupationWorking

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Thomas B.ThomasJason J.JasonLeeDorotaMoniem A.MoniemRavideep

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Laurence needs a double room £500pcm

    I am moving out of college because my fiance is coming to live with me part time and college won ...

  • Sarah needs a double room £600pcm

    I’ve recently got a new job in Cambridge and need to relocate as quickly as possible. About me, I ...

  • Mike needs a double room £600pcm

    Hi, my name is Mike (23). I graduated from university last year and have just been offered a graduate job ...

  • Annalisa needs a double room £600pcm

    Hi! We are two italian guys, Anna and Joe. We are 27 and we are looking for a double room ...

  • Abbey needs a double room £575pcm

    Hi there, I’m looking for a double room, but I would consider a single room. I don’t have ...

  • Paola needs a  room £550pcm

    Hello! I’m an italian female student, 19 yrs old. Friendly and sociable, want to keep a nice atmosphere in ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cambridge has to offer Post your ad