This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Prisca is looking for a single room

Preferred area: Cambridgeshire, Cambridge

Looking for a single room up to £350 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Dear Racheal
I am interested in this ad. I am a mature MA student in ARU, looking for a quiet and tidy place to do my studies and research. Please contact me ASP.
Regards,
Prisca

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age37
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Children No
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking No
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

Rufus O.RufusRavideep

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Alvaro needs a single room £400pcm

    I’m living in Cambourne, and I’d like to move to Sawston for be closer of work place.

  • Silvia needs a single room £400pcm

    My name is Silvia and I’m almost 16, but I’m taking this way serious. I’m moving because ...

  • Greg needs a  room £95pw

    Got a house/flat/random space you think no one can live in?! Well get in touch! I have renovated ...

  • James needs a double room £420pcm

    I’m a student at Surrey University starting a year-long placement in Cambridge. Looking for some down-to-earth housemates and a ...

  • Nigel needs a single room £400pcm

    Professional working in Cambridge centre, looking for a room house share Non smoker very tidy

  • Julianna needs a single room £400pcm

    I’m a new person in Cambridge, I have a permanent full time job, I’m looking for a studio ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cambridge has to offer Post your ad