This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Angela is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Cambridgeshire, Cambridge

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week for 2 months

I'm Angela, I'm 35 years old and I have a dougther that is 7 years old.
I'm coming to Cambridge because I have to do an English course and I'd like to stay there for 2 months, May and June.
Do you have availability for that period?!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Age35
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageItalian

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only


Similar flatmates nearby

  • Alvaro needs a single room £400pcm

    I’m living in Cambourne, and I’d like to move to Sawston for be closer of work place.

  • Silvia needs a single room £400pcm

    My name is Silvia and I’m almost 16, but I’m taking this way serious. I’m moving because ...

  • Greg needs a  room £95pw

    Got a house/flat/random space you think no one can live in?! Well get in touch! I have renovated ...

  • James needs a double room £420pcm

    I’m a student at Surrey University starting a year-long placement in Cambridge. Looking for some down-to-earth housemates and a ...

  • Nigel needs a single room £400pcm

    Professional working in Cambridge centre, looking for a room house share Non smoker very tidy

  • Julianna needs a single room £400pcm

    I’m a new person in Cambridge, I have a permanent full time job, I’m looking for a studio ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cambridge has to offer Post your ad