Hi, I am Robin. Contact me.

Phone: 07812 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room wanted in friendly houseshare

Preferred area: Bristol City, Bristol

Posted 22/6/2015

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately

I’m a 33 year old easy going guy who’s been in Bristol for 7 years. I’ve got a good group of friends but am always up for meeting new people.

I have a tendency to go to festivals and go to at least one most years. I also play flugel horn in a slightly ropey folkish band with some friends, but don’t worry I don’t practice much (maybe that’s connected to the ropeyness) I also like snowboarding but not had chance to go for a couple of years.

I’m looking for a fair size double room in a house with people who are sociable, up for eating together sometimes and don’t mind having friends round. My ideal house has a garden and a kitchen/diner. I eat meat but am considerate if others are vegetarian. I’m happy to do my bit to live in a house that’s fairly clean and tidy.

I work full time running my own "man with van" business. When I’m not working I mostly get around by bike, so somewhere to put that would be a plus.

I’m looking to live around Easton/Greenbank/Redfield/St George but would consider St Werburghs/Ashley Down/Montpelier.

If you’ve got a room available in your house and I sound like someone you could live with, get in touch!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 33
  • Occupation Working

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad