Hi, I am Kate. Contact me.

Phone: 07914 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Vegan Seeking Veggie/Vegan Flatshare, Starting Late August 2015 near BS1

Preferred area: Bristol City, Bristol

Posted 5/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (5/6/2015).

Single room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I’m a 21 year old student starting a consultancy job in Bristol, looking for accommodation from the end of August. I’m quiet, tidy, independent and hard-working but still fun. honest! I just prefer a quiet night in to going out, though the odd karaoke night or pub quiz is good! I’ve just graduated from Bristol uni so know the area well, and would LOVE to live with animals so if you have any, that’s a massive bonus! I will help take care of them whenever possible too, if you like. I’m a vegan and would much rather live with fellow veggies/vegans and we’re more likely to be more like-minded too. I don’t smoke and very rarely drink (I haven’t drunk alcohol for nearly a year. basically I don’t drink) and would like lovely house-mates who I could become friends with, but where we give each other enough space too. My job is in Victoria Street so I would like to live within about half an hours walk of there preferably. Please feel free to get in contact and ask me anything :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 50

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad