Hi, I am Jacqueline. Contact me.

Phone: 07595 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Hi everyone....HELP!!! Im a nurse moving to Bristol (Fishponds area BS16....aint got

Preferred area: Bristol City, Bristol

Posted 3/4/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (18/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi everyon. HELP! I’m a nurse moving to Bristol (Fishponds area BS16…. aint got a clue where is close to this postcode) from Ireland and I need a reasonably quiet double room/flat as I will be working shifts (bummer but someone’s gotta do it)! I dont mind walking to work (be part of my new get fit plan lol). I canny wait to explore my new city… but need somewhere to explore it from! I will be moving June time. I’m a young (but not mutton dressed as lamb) 41; I like a bit of craic but also like my own space. I love reading walking shopping socialising exploring and playing cards etc with housemates… well I think I do I havent shared before. I’m neat, tidy, wee tad OCD sometimes, easy to get on with…. and I have that awful social outcast habit of smoking…. but I do respect those who dont… and I will try to give it up. So, if you think you have an ideal room for a homeless nurse… contact me. Oh I do drive but unsure if I’m bringing my car over yet

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 29 – 75
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Age 29 +
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad