Hi, I am Sabrina. Contact me.

Phone: 00491 *** *** ****

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

German girl looking for a room in Brighton :)

Preferred area: East Sussex, Brighton

Posted Sep 2, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (2/9/2019).

room needed up to £600 per month
available all week from 20. Oct ’19

Hi there,

My name is Sabrina and I am a 26-year-old German girl. I am a secondary school teacher and have almost finished my studies (master thesis is missing).

I am going to work in Brighton as a customer service agent and am looking for a room from October 20th to June 2020 (minimum). My friends would describe me as open-minded, friendly, reliable and as their little sunshine :)

I like spending time with friends and cooking together or doing outdoor activities. I am a creative person (singing, guitar, handicrafts) and am looking for flatmates to spend nice evenings with (cooking, movies, pubs).

If you think that I would make a good flatmate for you, please send me a message :)

Hope to hear from you, Sabrina

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language German

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad