This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Rob, Brighton

Preferred area: East Sussex, Brighton

Double room needed up to £700 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Moved to Brighton 3 weeks ago after finishing University but unfortunately the initial place I chose to relocate to, has not worked out. I am a healthcare professional about to start employment at the Royal Sussex County Hospital and would prefer to be quite close due to my varied shift patterns. I am very easy going and enjoy a good chat over dinner and a bottle of wine. I am very sociable but my career is my priority and I work very hard. A wee bit about me - Before choosing healthcare as a career, I was a retail store manager for a top end, high street fashion label. Prior to that, I was a ballet dancer on scholarship. Originally from Northern Ireland I moved to England at 15 years old for a number of reasons but primarily my scholarship. I love cooking and enjoy healthy eating and fitness where I like to go for a run at least 3 times a week. Due to my passion for fitness, I like to get involved in charity runs etc. I would like to flat/house share with similar types of people but as long as they're friendly I'm not too fussed about specifics. Due to my profession, you can be assured that I am of a reputable character and references can be obtained upon request. My advanced criminal records check has been updated recently and I have undergone Direct Vetting by the M. O. D for security clearance.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Rob

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 20 – 45
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 26
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad