This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Richard is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Greater London, Sidcup

Looking for a double room up to £500 per month
available all week for 12 months or over

I am Richard. A partialy disabled, 43 who would like to move to Sidcup, in south west London. Or a houshold within a few miles of there. As I'm due to begin studies at a local college in September. I only work part time due to my illness: M. E. I work in the general support industry. Due to my illness, (not contagious) I am reliant on housing benefit. But I am utterly reliable, friendly and consistent. If you have a double room I would be happy to hear from you.
Finaly, I am accepting of all people, so gay or transgender households are also welcome to contact me.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS Yes
  • Age43
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Age27 – 72
  • OccupationWorking

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Linda R.LindaTomRegGemma D.GemmaHohit S.HohitPete D.PeteFiona R.FionaMRochelle M.RochelleDionPeterClarke R.ClarkeAllison R.AllisonZoeSara L.SaraAdeleNick H.NickBea L.BeaSamuelErnestinaBrigiteHannah S.HannahKelly T.KellyBozena K.BozenaAndresRichardEric H.EricSteveJamie B.JamieAlex V.AlexDovile S.DovileClaire B.ClaireMaryNatalie M.NatalieGeorge R.GeorgeAnil S.AnilJohn

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Lee needs a double room £500pcm

    I need to get out of this place what somewhere better I do work and I like going out i ...

  • Matt needs a double room £400pcm

    27 yrs old. Looking for a place/room-mate open to pets. Currently have a retail job in Woolwich in se ...

  • Samantha needs a single room £110pw

    Hiya my name is Samantha, 21 year old Female (non smoker) looking to rent a room in E17 as starting ...

  • Gary needs a double room £400pcm

    I have recently split up with my partner and I am looking for a room to rent, long term. I ...

  • Byron needs a double room £120pw

    I am an Australian who moved to the UK 3 months ago. I have a fulltime job based in Crayford ...

  • Stu needs a double room £450pcm

    £4-450 all inclusive is what I am looking for in a spacious house/flat share. This would also include internet ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sidcup has to offer Post your ad