This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Manuel, Brighton

Preferred area: East Sussex, Brighton

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week for 6 months

I'm a 29 yo gay spanish male. I've been living in Brighton for the last 8 years and still loving it :). I consider myself a fairly tidy happy person and I have develop great friendships with everyone I've live with. I'm a full time student at Brighton University and I also work full time (ish) in a restaurant. I never know when to stop when I'm preparing food, and normally end up with massive pots of food that last for a good couple of days :). I'm specially good with the Spanish tortilla and some stews.

I'm looking for a bigish room (need to fit a desk bed and wardrobe)in a share house, ideally with one or two other nice flatmates. I'm a smoker (willing to quit but wont put any money on it) but I'm happy to just smoke on my room if thats ok. Regarding council tax, as I'm a student I'm exempt, but I'm willing to pay my share for the right house (as I've always done) I'm not a party animal, but I do like to go out every now and then, although I'm not the type that will bring a whole bunch of randoms in… I kind of like a fairly quiet house in that sense.

The main areas where I ideally would like to live are St James, kemptown village, north laines, clifton hill (love this area), seven dials, along western road and palmeira sq surroundings… but hey! not set in stone

Basically nice housemate (me) seeks nice room in nice house with nice housemates for the long term. Looking for a home :)

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Orientation Gay
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad