This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Charlotte, Brighton

Preferred area: East Sussex, Brighton

Double room needed up to £650 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

We are a German couple (Charlotte, 21 & David, 23) going to do a MA in Anthropology at Sussex university and searching for one or two rooms in a relaxed & cosy shared house/apartment. We would prefer two seperate rooms but a big one would also do. In any case fully furnished, with broadband internet connection and preferrably two to four more flatmates - any gender, orientation, nationality and occupation, pets are fine.

We are very easy-going, open-minded, friendly, rather tidy and considerate people who enjoy socializing but no party-around-the-clock kind of thing. We would love to find a place not only for sleeping but for living together, occasionally cooking, chatting, hanging out etc. We do not smoke but are used to live with people who do, and come without pets. Hobbies include hiking, travelling, theatre, movies, cooking, meeting new people…

The location should be near to a bus stop and within easy reach of the campus, apart from that everything goes. Rent all in all must not exceed 650 per month for the two of us, the less the better. Would prefer short term-contract (less than 6 months) but this depends on the flat.

I am in Brighton and available for viewing anytime - just reply to this ad.

Looking forward to hear from you soon! Charlotte

Household preference

  • Age under 45

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 22
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad