Hi, I am Craig. Contact me.

Phone: 07500 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Craig needs a room in Bowness-On-Windermer

Preferred area: Cumbria, Bowness-On-Windermer

Posted 19/4/2017, updated 2 years, 6 months ago (19/4/2017).

Double room needed up to £100 per week
available all week immediately

I am currently looking for a clean, tidy, quiet professional (working) person to rent a room in my house in Bowness-on-Windermere. The house is in on a quiet cul-de-sac in a central location just 3 minutes walk from Bowness pier

The room is furnished with a wardrobe and double divan bed with linen supplied. The rent is £100pw which is inclusive of all bills including broadband and cleaner.

Shared facilities include Bathroom with shower, fully equipped dining kitchen with dishwasher, lounge with large flat screen TV linked to Netflix, washing machine, enclosed rear garden, lockable bike storage and off street parking.

I’m laid back and easy to live with and enjoy living in a tidy relaxed household, I am a smoker but smoke out side.

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 41
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 21 – 50
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bowness-On-Windermer has to offer Post your ad