:)

This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Tina is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Dorset, Bournemouth

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I am a 26 year old female currently training part time to be a nurse, I work a lot and I am on placement most of the time so not your typical student. I’m very tidy and I’m looking to rent a room in the Bournemouth area with other professionals. If you have any questions please contact me. My current tenancy ends in July and I can get you references from my current letting agency here in Bournemouth.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Children No
  • DSS No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

Sarah Y.SarahJun R.JunJanReshJames T.JamesMattJacqui G.JacquiLousie B.LousieHayley B.HayleyTariqChris J.ChrisFiona H.FionaPaula G.PaulaShawn Y.ShawnKeith A.KeithWendy V.WendyAshley O.AshleyGNazharul I.NazharulJonathanLou C.LouSheilaSheilaDan P.DanDavid L.DavidJohn B.JohnMiguel O.MiguelJakiLinas D.LinasMaverick N.MaverickAniAnnetteMarianne B.MarianneRoger B.RogerClayton R.ClaytonMatt B.MattLuca V.LucaJoanneRaulRyan T.RyanTracey M.TraceyMagdaand 10 other members

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Krystian needs a double room £380pcm

    I’m 35 old male(Polish), professional, quiet, looking for a room in a clear house to rent in Bournemouth ...

  • Demetrio needs a double room £450pcm

    I’m retired and looking for a provisional place until I find a more permanent flat. I’m interested in ...

  • Christina needs a double room £360pcm

    Hi there! I am a 21-year old Austrian student and am looking for a place to stay this July and ...

  • Paul needs a single room £400pcm

    I will be starting work shortly at the Christchurch Harbour Hotel and require a short let while the staff house ...

  • Sarah needs a  room £450pcm

    Hi, I’m a French girl looking for a room for September 2014. I’m studying at Talbot campus and ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bournemouth has to offer Post your ad