This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Emma is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Dorset, Bournemouth

Looking for ensuite double room for around £460 per month
available all week immediately

Hi, I’m Emma, 32 years old and currently looking to move back into the Bournemouth area after been over in Wareham for a few months (Far to quiet there! ). I’m in full time employment in Bournemouth town centre.

Looking preferably for an en-suite double room (furnished or unfurn) paying between £400-460 per month. The areas I am looking for are Southbourne/Winton/Moordown. My interests include Music, concerts, reading, swimming and as everyone would say… the pub. I’m also not looking to share with students (no offence). Regarding age ranges, not that fussy but would prefer 30+. If parking is available then that’s great.

Tidy, clean and respectful of others.

If you have an ensuite double or just a double and available the end of this month or start of July, then plese get in touch.

Thanks

Emma

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age30 – 32
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • DSS No
  • Age31 – 44
  • OccupationWorking
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

Jane O.JaneJane P.JaneLousie B.LousieJustinKaris C.KarisAndrew T.AndrewJonathan C.JonathanSel A.SelChris J.ChrisMichelle W.MichelleFiona H.FionaKeith A.KeithJon C.JonRaulJakiSarah Y.SarahMark D.Mark

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Christina needs a double room £360pcm

    Hi there! I am a 21-year old Austrian student and am looking for a place to stay this July and ...

  • Paul needs a single room £400pcm

    I will be starting work shortly at the Christchurch Harbour Hotel and require a short let while the staff house ...

  • Sarah needs a  room £450pcm

    Hi, I’m a French girl looking for a room for September 2014. I’m studying at Talbot campus and ...

  • Junior needs a twin room £400pcm

    Hi, my name’s Junior. Me with my friend looking for some room near Bournemouth. We can pay 400 per ...

  • Amy needs a double room £500pcm

    I finally think I need to move out of home and have the space I need. I’m hardworking and ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bournemouth has to offer Post your ad