Hi, I am Dionne. Contact me.

Phone: 07849 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for double room to rent in bourne

Preferred area: Lincolnshire, Bourne

Double ensuite room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Looking for a double room to rent

I am 21, full employed. Looking for a double room to rent in the Bourne area or surrounding villages. I have a partner (been together nearly 5 years) he lives in bourne with his parents, so he will be staying over a few nights a week. He’s 27, full time employed to. But I will be paying the room etc as it’s mainly me there. He will just be staying 3-4 nights a week so we can see each other properly. I am a non smoker, have no pets or children. I am very trustworthy and reliable. I have never rented a room before so this is all new to me, but I’m a very outgoing individual who is just looking for the own space as currently living between family.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 9 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bourne has to offer Post your ad